• Passenger Cars
    Direct selection
    • A-Class
    • B-Class
    • C-Class
    • CLA-Class
    • CLS-Class
    • E-Class
    • G-Class
    • GLA-Class
    • GLC-Class
    • GLE-Class
    • GLS-Class
    • S-Class
    • SL-Class
    • SLC-Class
    • V-Class
    • AMG GT
    • Maybach
  • Services and accessories
  • Offers, News & Events
  • About Us

Key Staff Service Department


PP

Role

Name

Phone

Email

Service Reception Novia Eka Damayanti 081212-066-484 service.reception@nvmass.com
Service Consultant - Body & Paint Saefudin Zuhri

08178-7954-0712

saefudin.zuhri@nvmass.com
Service Consultant Saptono 0812-8767-7032 saptono@nvmass.com
Service Consultant Octavianus 0815-8532-9644 octavianus@nvmass.com
Service Supervisor Naisan 0878-7808-1996 naisan@nvmass.com
Service Manager Bongbongan N.

0821-1000-6523

bongbongan@nvmass.com